top of page
Search
  • ucelouspropelson

Fatehaven Download Rar File

Updated: Mar 30, 2020





















































About This Game Combat, romance, adventure, and of course—magic! Master four elements and take on fate itself in this epic, interactive fantasy tale! Six possible endings. Four hours for a single playthrough. Three love interests. Countless choices. Male or female? Leader or loner? Good or evil? What kind of mage will you be? "Fatehaven" is a 110,000-word interactive fantasy novel by Devon Connell, where your choices control the story. It's entirely text-based--without graphics or sound effects--and fueled by the vast, unstoppable power of your imagination. b4d347fde0 Title: FatehavenGenre: Adventure, Indie, RPGDeveloper:Hosted GamesPublisher:Hosted GamesRelease Date: 8 Aug, 2014 Fatehaven Download Rar File \u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665 this game man.I did not need this.I'm a sucker for\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665like this and my feels are spread wide.No amount of kitty massages can soothe the ache in my heart.. I usually like the Choice of Games\/Hosted Games style of choose-your-own-adventure games, but I could barely bring myself into the second chapter of this one. It's a painfully generic fantasy world piled high with cliches and irritating characters. The dialogue is uninteresting at best, and the "what gender are you" choice is rendered as a question about whether you just got smacked in the balls or the breasts (and I'm relatively sure the game actually does describe a female MC as having "sensitive teats" which is a really weird thing to read). The writing switches between being dull and uncomfortable, and in the end I was tasked with deciding whether I should try to tough it out to the end, or write this review and uninstall a half-finished game.I think I made the right choice.. at first the game didnt really catch my interest, but i said "meh, why not?"but golly, was it a ride with this one, not only is the price cheap, you get really into the story, the writting is amazing, the characters are interesting, and the story is really well made, i really recommend it if youre into fantasy and interactive novelsunexpected feel trip, i didnt even pack up my lunch 10\/10. I have only read the story up to fifth chapter and I can already tell this will be well worth the money.The writing is witty and interesting, combat is well described and.. so far, I haven't skipped a word written, which is borderline a miracle considering I always skip segments when I read, even on " masterpiece" books and story games ( like planescape).I even had to stop reading for about minute when I couldn't stop lauhing at certain insult scene, something I don't remember doing due a written story for a long while.Only reason I write this review early ( just hour or so reading) is because someone labeled the ( so far) best written text\/story adventure book ( I have read) a negative review just because he didn't read the shop description and was dissapointed due lack of graphics.This interactive novel doesn't deserve that label, stuff like that hurts an author that has put out a genuinely fun to read story at ridiculously cheap price considering the amount of re-readability it has.Update : The story milds down bit in the end and there are lot less meaningful choises I had hoped, some events that can seem shocking ( start from beginning level shocking), are scripted and can't be avoided, which is bit dissapointing.Overal I still recommend it, worth the price.. The non-serious, overly comic style of writing may be enjoyable by some and not by others. However, dying in a random way when two options are given, with no idea what can or should happen, more than two hours into the story in the seventh chapter and no having a chance to even re-start that chapter, instead being forced to start again from the very first page, is not something anyone should enjoy.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

CRACK Adobe Acrobat XI Professional 11.0.3

CRACK Adobe Acrobat XI Professional 11.0.3 http://ssurll.com/10uuim f5574a87f2 Get the latest working version of Adobe Acrobat XI Pro CRACK incl Serial Key now. Internet ... Adobe Acrobat Pro XI 1

bottom of page